2018 Fellows of the Medieval Academy of America


Keith Busby (French and Italian, The University of Wisconsin)
Cynthia Hahn (Art and Art History, Hunter College CUNY)
Amy Remensnyder (History, Brown University)


Jacques Dalarun (Institut de recherche et d’histoire des textes, Paris)
Walter Pohl (University of Vienna)

These scholars are being honored for their notable contributions to the field of Medieval Studies and were elected by the current Fellows. More information about the Fellows of the Medieval Academy of America is available here. New Fellows will be officially inducted during the upcoming Annual Meeting of the Medieval Academy in Atlanta, Georgia. The induction ceremony will take place at 3:45 PM on Saturday, 3 March, at the Emory University Conference Center.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.