MAA News – 2020 CARA Awards Announced

We are very pleased to announce the 2020 CARA Awards:

Robert L. Kindrick-CARA Awards for Outstanding Service to Medieval StudiesEugene Lyman (Treasurer, Medieval Academy of America) and Deborah Deliyannis (Indiana University and The Medieval Review)
CARA Awards for Excellence in TeachingSean Field (Univ. of Vermont) and Frank Klaassen (Univ. of Saskatchewan)

These prizes will be awarded during the CARA-MAP Plenary Session at the upcoming Medieval Academy Annual Meeting at the University of California, Berkeley on Friday, 27 March at 10:45 AM.

This entry was posted in MAA Newsletter. Bookmark the permalink.