Medieval Academy 2011 Election Results

I am pleased to announce the results of the 2011 election of officers, councillors, and nominating committee members:

1. Presidential Officers:
President: Alice-Mary Talbot
First Vice-President: Maryanne Kowaleski
Second Vice-President: Richard W. Unger

2. Councillors:
Susan Boynton
Bonnie Effros
Cary J. Nederman
Martha G. Newman

3. Nominating Committee:

Olivia Remie Constable
Thomas Dale

There were 984 ballots cast, an all-time record.

Paul E. Szarmach, Executive Director

This entry was posted in Academy Elections and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.