2015 Fellows of the Medieval Academy

To the Members of the Medieval Academy:

I am very pleased to introduce the 2015 Class of Fellows and Corresponding Fellows of the Medieval Academy of America:

Helen Damico (Univ. of New Mexico)
Sharon Farmer (Univ. of California, Santa Barbara)
Margot Fassler (Univ. of Notre Dame)
Robin Fleming (Boston College)
Richard Kaeuper (Univ. of Rochester)
Maureen Miller (Univ. of California, Berkeley)
David Nirenberg (Univ. of Chicago)
Katherine O’Brien O’Keeffe (Univ. of California, Berkeley)
Anders Winroth (Yale Univ.)

Paul Brand (Univ. of Oxford)
Constant Mews (Monash Univ.)
Felicity Riddy (Univ. of York)

I hope you will join me in honoring these accomplished scholarsĀ during the Fellows’ Plenary Session of the upcoming Annual Meeting.

Lisa Fagin Davis
Executive Director, Medieval Academy of America
Secretary to the Fellows

This entry was posted in Fellows. Bookmark the permalink.